2020-2021 prefects announced

Trinity College School announced its 2020-2021 prefects on Monday, May 4th. Prefects are appointed by the headmaster following a vote by Senior School students and faculty, along with input from key members of the educational staff. The prefects, all of whom will start Grade 12 in the fall, serve in an important leadership capacity, meeting with the headmaster regularly, organizing spirit-raising events, serving as role models and setting a positive tone for the student body.

Next year’s prefects are: Addy Malpas (head girl), Graham Hall (head boy), Nolan Finn, Chezz Gebara Farah, Alexa Goldberg, Charisse Lee, Luca Mascarin, Fiona Miller, Alex Northey, Josh Paddock and Allie Riihiluoma. We wish them all the best in their new roles!

The School will also be announcing other leadership positions in the coming weeks, including our incoming heads and assistant heads of house, as well as peer mentors.

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank our 2019-2020 prefects, who have done a wonderful job as ambassadors of the School this year, and in particular have continued to raise spirits in recent weeks when the student body was spread around the world. They are: Roselle Torres (head girl), David Pitcairn (head boy), Acassia Arnaud, Megan Bernier, Salvatore Bertucci, Abby Brewer, Leah Chesney, Tristan Jin, Dylan Love, Jack Moser, Jaya Sharma, Finn Smith, Megan Titterton and Nicole Wang.