Open House

Join us at one of our upcoming virtual open houses from the comfort of your home. 

If you are unable to attend one of our online events and wish to arrange a virtual visit, Zoom call or to connect with our current parents and students, please contact the Admissions Office at admissions@tcs.on.ca.

*In-person open houses will require proof of vaccination.

 

Saturday, October 16, 2021 Senior School Virtual Open House (Grades 9 -12)  Registration Closed
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Junior School *In-person Open House (Grades 5 - 8) Registration Closed
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Senior School Virtual Open House (Grades 9 - 12)  Registration Closed
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Signature Saturday: Exploring Financial Assistance Registration Closed
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Signature Saturday: Exploring the boarding experience Registration Closed
Saturday, January 22, 2022 Senior School Virtual Open House (Grades 9 - 12) Registration Closed
Saturday, January 29, 2022 Junior School Virtual Open House (Grades 5 -8)  Register Now
Saturday, February 5, 2022 Signature Saturday: Exploring arts & service Register Now
Saturday, February 12, 2022 Signature Saturday: Exploring athletics Register Now
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Junior School *In-person Open House (Grades 5 -8)  Register Now 
Saturday, May 7, 2022 Senior School Virtual Open House (Grades 9 - 12)  Register Now

 

What to Expect at a TCS @ Home Open House

Visit our campus (virtually!) and meet the kind and caring students, faculty, and parents at TCS. The TCS @ Home Virtual Open House events will include a comprehensive overview of the academics, arts, athletics, and service programs at TCS, as well as provide prospective families with an open forum to ask questions.

We hope to see you there!