Open Houses & Virtual Events

Explore all that TCS has to offer at one of our upcoming open houses or virtual events. TCS is mask-friendly. 

If you are unable to attend one of our events and wish to arrange a campus tour, connect with our current parents and students, or contact the admissions office, please fill out an inquiry form.

Open Houses (in person)

Saturday, October 15, 2022 Senior School Open House (Grades 9 - 12)  Event complete
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Junior School Open House (Grades 5 - 8) Event complete
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Senior School Open House (Grades 9 - 12)  Event complete
Saturday, January 21, 2023 Senior School Open House (Grades 9 - 12)  Register Now
Saturday, January 28, 2023 Junior School Open House (Grades 5 - 8) Register Now
Saturday, April 29, 2023 Junior School Open House (Grades 5 - 8) Register Now















Signature Saturdays (virtual events) 

Saturday, November 26, 2022 Signature Saturday: Exploring the Boarding Experience Event complete
Saturday, December 03, 2022 Signature Saturday: Exploring Financial Assistance  Event complete
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Signature Saturday: Accepted Families  By invite only
Saturday, February 04, 2023 Signature Saturday: Exploring Athletics  Register Now
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Signature Saturday: Exploring Arts & Service  Register Now
Saturday, May 06, 2023 Signature Saturday: The Road Ahead Register Now