Open House

Our campus is closed to the public, but your admissions journey continues. Join us at one of our upcoming virtual open houses from the comfort of your home.

If you are unable to attend one of our online events and wish to arrange a virtual visit, Zoom call or to connect with our current parents and students, please contact the Admissions Office at admissions@tcs.on.ca.

 

Saturday, October 17, 2020 Senior School (Grades 9 -12) TCS @ Home Open House Completed
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Junior School (Grades 5 - 8) TCS @ Home Open House Completed
Friday, November 21, 2020 Senior School (Grades 9 - 12) TCS @ Home Open House Completed
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Signature Saturday: Exploring athletics View Recording
Saturday, January 16, 2021 Signature Saturday: Exploring arts & service View Recording
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Signature Saturday: Exploring the boarding experience View Recording
Saturday, January 30, 2021
9:30 a.m. ET
Junior School (Grades 5 -8) TCS @ Home Open House Listen to Recording
Saturday, February 27. 2021
9:30 a.m. ET
Senior School (Grades 9 - 12) TCS @ Home Open House Completed
Saturday, April 24, 2021
9:30 a.m. ET
Junior School (Grades 5 - 8) TCS @ Home Open House Register Now
Saturday, May 8, 2021
9:30 a.m. ET
Senior School (Grades 9 - 12) TCS @ Home Open House Register Now

 

What to Expect at a TCS @ Home Open House

Visit our campus (virtually!) and meet the kind and caring students, faculty, and parents at TCS. The TCS @ Home Virtual Open House events will include a comprehensive overview of the academics, arts, athletics, and service programs at TCS, as well as provide prospective families with an open forum to ask questions.

You can register online for one of our open houses using the links provided above. We hope to see you there!