Admissions on the Road

Date Event Location
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 'Schools to Know' School Admissions Fair Hamilton, Bermuda
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Selwyn School Admissions Fair Montreal, Canada
Saturday, September 28, 2019 'Our Kids' School Expo Toronto, Canada
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Sterling Hall School Admissions Fair Toronto, Canada
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Notre Dame School Fair Montreal, Canada
Thursday, October 03, 2019 Loyola School Fair Montreal, Canada
Monday, October 07, 2019 Bermuda Admissions Reception Pembroke, Bermuda
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Thailand Admissions Visit Bangkok, Thailand
Monday, October 14, 2019 'Road to College' School Fair Montreal, Canada
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Vietnam Admissions Visit Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Montreal Admissions Reception Montreal, Canada
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Hong Kong Admissions Reception Hong Kong, China
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Shenzhen Admissions Reception Shenzhen, China
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 CAIS School Fair Bridgetown, Barbados
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Abqaiq Admissions Reception Abqaiq, Saudi Arabia
Friday, November 01, 2019 Aramco School Fair Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Saturday, November 02, 2019 Dhahran Admissions Reception Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Sunday, November 03, 2019 Ras Tanura Admissions Reception Ras Tanura, Saudi Arabia
Monday, November 11, 2019 ssb Admissions School Fair Munich, Germany
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Toronto Admissions Reception Toronto , Canada
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 ssb Admissions School Fair Heidelberg, Germany
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 ssb Admissions School Fair Frankfurt, Germany
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Antigua Admissions Reception Antigua and Barbuda
Thursday, November 14, 2019 ssb Admissions School Fair Duesseldorf, Germany
Saturday, November 16, 2019 ssb Admissions School Fair Hamburg, Germany
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Caribbean School Fair Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Sunday, November 17, 2019 St. Kitts Admissions Reception St. Kitts, Saint Kitts and Nevis
Monday, November 18, 2019 Japan Admissions Visit Tokyo, Japan
Monday, November 18, 2019 Barbados Admissions Reception St. Lawrence Gap, Barbados
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Cayman Islands Admissions Reception George Town, Cayman Islands
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Caribbean School Fair Kingston, Jamaica
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Shanghai Admissions Reception Shanghai, China
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Caribbean School Fair Nassau, Bahamas
Monday, November 25, 2019 Future Prospects Prep Showcase & School Fair Montreal, Canada
Monday, January 13, 2020 Bahamas Admissions Reception Nassau, Bahamas
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Turks & Caicos Admissions Reception Turks and Caicos Islands
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Mexico City Admissions Reception Mexico City, Mexico
Sunday, February 02, 2020 England Admissions Visit London, United Kingdom
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Ukraine Admissions Visit Kyiv, Ukraine
Friday, February 07, 2020 Czech Republic Admissions Visit Prague, Czech Republic
Saturday, February 08, 2020 Germany Admissions Receptions Germany