Admissions Virtual Events

Date Event Location
Saturday, August 07, 2021 'Epic' Boarding School Tour Kigali, Rwanda
Saturday, September 04, 2021 'Epic' Boarding School Tour Johannesburg, South Africa
Sunday, September 05, 2021 'Epic' Boarding School Tour Cape Town, South Africa
Saturday, September 11, 2021 'Epic' Boarding School Tour Lagos, Nigeria
Sunday, September 12, 2021 'Epic' Boarding School Tour Abuja, Nigeria
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 'Schools To Know' School Admissions Fair Hamilton, Bermuda
Saturday, September 18, 2021 'Epic' Boarding School Tour Accra, Ghana
Thursday, September 23, 2021 'CAIS' Virtual Fair for Agents and Consultants Canada
Saturday, October 02, 2021 'CAIS' Virtual Fair Europe Canada
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 'Schools to Know' Virtual Fair Hamilton, Bermuda
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Aramco School Boarding Interviews Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 TCS Boarding Information Session Pembroke, Bermuda
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Boarding Schools Fair Bermuda Pembroke, Bermuda
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Boarding Schools Fair Bermuda Pembroke, Bermuda
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 'CAIS' Virtual Fair Canada & Carribean Canada
Saturday, November 06, 2021 'CAIS' Virtual Fair Canada & Mexico Canada
Thursday, November 11, 2021 'Ssb Nottebohm' Boarding School Event Germany
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 'Ssb Nottebohm' Boarding School Event Germany
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Caribbean School Fairs Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Thursday, November 18, 2021 'Ssb Nottebohm' Boarding School Event Germany
Friday, November 19, 2021 'CAIS' Virtual Fair Asia Canada
Friday, November 19, 2021 Caribbean School Fairs Kingston, Jamaica
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Caribbean School Fairs Nassau, Bahamas
Saturday, December 04, 2021 'CAIS' Virtual Fair Africa Canada