78th Annual Toronto Branch Dinner

Join us at the

78th Annual Toronto Branch Dinner!

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Royal Canadian Military Institute
426 University Avenue, Toronto

Of special note, Barbara Winsor Piccini will be presented with the Toronto Branch Medal at the dinner for her distinguished years of service to the School and our community.

6:00 p.m. cocktails
7:00 p.m. brief remarks followed by a sit down dinner

Online registration has now closed.
If you wish to purchase a ticket please contact us at 905-885-1295.


Early Bird Tickets (purchased by October 29th)
$50.00/person for Young Alumni (classes of 2014-2018), current & retired staff

Regular Tickets (purchased after October 29th)
$60.00/person for Young Alumni (classes of 2014-2018), current & retired staff

Want to be involved but unable to attend?

Support the Toronto Branch Subsidy, which allows us to offer a lower ticket price to young alumni, current and retired faculty and staff. Every donation will be recognized, and income tax receipts are available. Make your gift at www.tcs.on.ca/donate or contact the philanthropy & alumni office at events@tcs.on.ca or 905-885-1295 with any questions.


Receiving their honorary alumnus status for 20 years of service:

Tanya Beck
Wendy Cowin
Michael Den Biesen


See Who's Coming

Please note anyone listed in italics, with * beside their name, has stated they would like to come, but their registration has not yet been received

Tom Lawson '47

Bill Boughner '56
Colin McNairn '57
Tony Minard '57
Bill Porritt '57
Lynda & Michael Thompson '58
Clair Balfour '59
Hugh Paisley '59

Peter Chubb '60
Pete Paterson '60
John Vanstone '60
Allan Wakefield '60
Jim Stratton '61
Bob Gibson '63
Peter O'Brian '64
Doug Galbraith '65
Ken Clarke '66
Philip Jackson '66
George Thompson '66
Patrick Little '67
David McCart '67
Peter Newell '68
Bob Ramsay '68

John Barford '74
Colin Brown '75
Brenda Hogan & William Woodcock '75
Graeme Jewett '77
Geoff Francolini '78
Rick Byers '78
Brian Lawson '78
Win McKay '79

Douglas Scott '81
Ted Boyd '82
John Cook '82
Michael Cumberland '82
Eric Davies '82
John Doner '82
Dan Hill '82
Hugh Kendall '82
Neil Morris '82
Richard Murphy '82
Tim Pinnington '82
Tom Ridout '82
David Thomas '82
Bill Jack '83
Migara Weerasinghe '84
David Bowen '88
Tim Magwood '88
Mike Cunningham '89
Matt Kindbom '89

Mike Armstrong '90
Robert Scott '90
Ian Crawford '91
Al Burton '92
Mike Jack '92
James Aitken '93
David Fisher '93
Arundel (Strathy) Gibson '93
Noble Gibson '93
Nick Mills '93
Brett Hayhurst '94
Ryan Conacher '97
Simon Rowland '98

James Gibson '00
David Piccini '06
Quinn Flaherty '09
Andrew MacIsaac '09
Sarah Piccini '09

Tory Pearson '14
Pallavi Singh '14
Sebastian Bonham-Carter '15

Current, Retired Staff & Other Guests
Tanya Beck
Pam Dew
Jennifer Dunbar
Christine Elliott
David Fisher '93
Stuart Grainger
Tim Hay
Shelley Henderson
Kathy LaBranche
Ted LaBranche
Tom Lawson '47
Tricia Mandryk
Doug Mann
David McCart '67
Heather McClure
Monique Racine & Ron Parker
Maria Phipps
Reno Piccini
Barbara Winsor Piccini
Shirley Rainbird
Katharine Robling
Mackenzie Spotton
Rick Traugott