General School News

The Canadian Ballroom of Toronto’s Fairmont Royal York Hotel was transformed into a glittering palace for the annual graduation dinner and dance hosted by Trinity College School on Saturday, June 17th. Members of the class of 2017 and their families danced the night away at the “Find Joy in the Journey” graduation event.