Executive Committee

If you wish to contact the guild, please email guild@tcs.on.ca. The 2019-2020 executive committee of the TCS Parents' Guild is as follows:
Past President Janet Fox
President Nancy Sanderson
Vice President Lisa Bailey
Treasurer Lisa Bailey
Secretary Kara Davis
Bear Fair Jeanette Lane
Bear Boutique Debbie Fingas
Birthday Packages Kelly Aitchison
Canteen Beth Brook
Chapel Lesley Tottenham
Jr. School Liaison Chantal Campbell
Social Lisa Baker
Special Events Kim Roblin, Natalia Viznyak
Marketing Alison Sprayson
TCS Liaison Kristopher Churchill
Jr. School TCS Liaison Jennifer Wyatt
TCS Treasurer Liaison Jennifer Agnew-Pople