Philanthropy & Alumni Office Staff

Listed below are contacts for the Philanthropy & Alumni Office at Trinity College School.

For a full list of contacts, please refer to the TCS Faculty & Staff Directory.

Jennifer Agnew-Pople
Manager, Parent Programs and Parents Giving
905-885-3195 Ext.
jagnew-pople@tcs.on.ca
Adam Bishop
Manager, Infrastructure and Endowment Giving
905-885-3217 Ext. 1309
abishop@tcs.on.ca
David Fisher ’93
Manager, Legacy Giving
905-885-3217 Ext. 1235
dfisher@tcs.on.ca
Shelley Henderson
Coordinator
905-885-3194 Ext.
shhenderson@tcs.on.ca
Tricia Mandryk
Director
905-885-3197 Ext.
tmandryk@tcs.on.ca
Doug Mann
Executive Director
905-885-3199 Ext.
dmann@tcs.on.ca
Katharine Robling
Coordinator
905-885-3196 Ext.
krobling@tcs.on.ca
Rick Traugott
Manager of Alumni Programs
905-885-3217 Ext. 1342
rtraugott@tcs.on.ca