Meet Our Faculty & Staff

Travis Adamcryck
Fire & Security Supervisor
905-885-3217 Ext. 1375
tadamcryck@tcs.on.ca
Jennifer Agnew-Pople
Manager, Parent Programs and Parents Giving
905-885-3195 Ext.
jagnew-pople@tcs.on.ca
Rafay Ahmed
Residential Assistant (Bethune)
905-885-3217 Ext.
rahmed@tcs.on.ca
Don Aitchison
Chaplain
905-885-3217 Ext. 1308
daitchison@tcs.on.ca
Kelly Ambrose
Director of Information Technology Services
905-885-3217 Ext. 1553
kambrose@tcs.on.ca
John Anderson
Science
905-885-3217 Ext. 1302
janderson@tcs.on.ca
Vikki Armstrong
Communications Manager
905-885-3217 Ext. 1289
varmstrong@tcs.on.ca
Kim Aubut
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
kaubut@tcs.on.ca
Ty Bailey
Guidance
905-885-3217 Ext. 1310
tbailey@tcs.on.ca
Simon Banderob
Faculty Associate
905-885-3217 Ext.
sbanderob@tcs.on.ca
Laura Baragar
English
905-885-3217 Ext. 1230
lbaragar@tcs.on.ca
Richard Barassin
HVAC Technician/Gas Fitter
905-885-3217 Ext.
rbarassin@tcs.on.ca
Holly Barclay
Archivist
905-885-3217 Ext.
hbarclay@tcs.on.ca
Cynthia Barnes
Assistant to the Dean of Academic & Student Support
905-885-3217 Ext. 1290
cbarnes@tcs.on.ca
Richard Bartosik
Systems Administrator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1558
rbartosik@tcs.on.ca
Tiffany Bathurst
Languages & Culture, Scott Assistant Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1233
tbathurst@tcs.on.ca
Kelly Batten
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
kbatten@tcs.on.ca
Tanya Beck
Head Athletic Therapist, Rigby Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1207
tbeck@tcs.on.ca
Jan Beresford
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
jberesford@tcs.on.ca
Jeff Biggar
The Arts (Music)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1321
jbiggar@tcs.on.ca
Adam Bishop
Manager, Infrastructure and Endowment Giving
905-885-3217 Ext. 1309
abishop@tcs.on.ca
Michelle Bishop
Ketchum Housemaster, Director of Summer Programs
905-885-3217 Ext. 1334
mbishop@tcs.on.ca
Brandon Black
English
905-885-3217 Ext. 1340
bblack@tcs.on.ca
Gus Botrie
Plumbing & Maintenance (on leave)
905-885-3217 Ext.
gbotrie@tcs.on.ca
Keith Brooks
Guidance
905-885-3217 Ext. 1335
kbrooks@tcs.on.ca
Barbara Brough
Head of English, Social Sciences
905-885-3217 Ext. 1405
bbrough@tcs.on.ca
David Brown
Housekeeping Lead Hand
905-885-3217 Ext.
dabrown@tcs.on.ca
Megan Brown
Grade 10 Coordinator, Mathematics (on leave)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1614
mbrown@tcs.on.ca
Erika Burbidge
Cook
905-885-3217 Ext.
eburbidge@tcs.on.ca
Christian Burns
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
chburns@tcs.on.ca
Christine Burns
Accounts Receivable Coordinator (L-Z)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1252
cburns@tcs.on.ca
Carly Burrows
Residential Assistant (Ketchum)
905-885-3217 Ext. 7202
cburrows@tcs.on.ca
Denise Byers
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
dbyers@tcs.on.ca
Laurie Caine
Assistant to Academic Directors
905-885-3217 Ext. 1249
lcaine@tcs.on.ca
Elaine Carmen
Faculty Associate
905-885-3217 Ext. 1612
ecarmen@tcs.on.ca
Craig Catton
Electrical Building Systems Technician
905-885-3217 Ext.
ccatton@tcs.on.ca
Christina Chamberlain
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
cchamberlain@tcs.on.ca
Kristen Chen
Mathematics
905-885-3217 Ext. 1284
kchen@tcs.on.ca
Courtney Christ
Social Sciences
905-885-3217 Ext. 1420
cchrist@tcs.on.ca
Kristopher Churchill
Head of Senior School
905-885-3217 Ext. 1214
kchurchill@tcs.on.ca
Samantha Clark
Residential Assistant
905-885-3217 Ext. 1391
saclark@tcs.on.ca
Trevor Clark
Mathematics
905-885-3217 Ext. 1374
tclark@tcs.on.ca
Tim Clutton
Science (on leave)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1227
tclutton@tcs.on.ca
Cheyne Cole
Residential Assistant (Scott)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1609
ccole@tcs.on.ca
Ashley Collings
Ground Travel Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1257
acollings@tcs.on.ca
Angie Collins
Health & Physical Education
905-885-3217 Ext.
-@tcs.on.ca
Bill Conley
Director of Property
905-885-3217 Ext. 1261
bconley@tcs.on.ca
Lydia Conlon
Faculty Associate
905-885-3217 Ext. 1372
lconlon@tcs.on.ca
Ken Cook
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
kcook@tcs.on.ca
Michael Cousineau
Junior School, Grade 6 Homeform
905-885-3217 Ext. 1243
mcousineau@tcs.on.ca
Maddi Cowen
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
mcowen@tcs.on.ca
Emma Crawford
Junior School Music
905-885-3217 Ext. 1337
ecrawford@tcs.on.ca
Holly Currah
Grounds Horticulture Technician
905-885-3217 Ext.
hcurrah@tcs.on.ca
Sarah Dalliday
Computer Studies
905-885-3217 Ext. 1331
sdalliday@tcs.on.ca
Colin Darling
Residential Assistant (Brent)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1731
cdarling@tcs.on.ca
Myrna Davey
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
mdavey@tcs.on.ca
Angie Davis
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
adavis@tcs.on.ca
Katerina Dawes
Mathematics
905-885-3217 Ext. 1610
kdawes@tcs.on.ca
Rebecca De Silva
Manager of Admissions Engagement
905-885-3217 Ext. 1430
rdesilva@tcs.on.ca
Xander deBeer
Residential Assistant (Brent)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1703
xdebeer@tcs.on.ca
Mark den Biesen
Painter & Maintenance
905-885-3217 Ext.
madenbiesen@tcs.on.ca
Michael den Biesen
Carpentry & Maintenance
905-885-3217 Ext.
mdenbiesen@tcs.on.ca
Gavin Denby
Property Services Supervisor
905-885-3217 Ext. 1206
gdenby@tcs.on.ca
Dale Dettman
Refrigeration Plant and Rink Operator
905-885-3217 Ext.
ddettman@tcs.on.ca
Pam Dew
English, Senior Master
905-885-3217 Ext. 1229
pdew@tcs.on.ca
Ashley DiNova
Director of Communications
905-885-3217 Ext. 1247
adinova@tcs.on.ca
Georgia Donovan
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
gdonovan@tcs.on.ca
Lillie Donovan
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
ldonovan@tcs.on.ca
Cristy Drake
Director of Athletics
905-885-3217 Ext. 1224
cdrake@tcs.on.ca
Jennifer Dunbar James
Assistant to the Headmaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1202
jdunbarjames@tcs.on.ca
Kerri Dunn
Guidance
905-885-3217 Ext. 1231
kdunn@tcs.on.ca
Alison Elliott
Junior School Science, TCS Environmental Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1268
aelliott@tcs.on.ca
Grant Elson
Bickle Assistant Housemaster, Academic Support
905-885-3217 Ext. 1602
gelson@tcs.on.ca
Conor Eustace
Social Sciences
905-885-3217 Ext. 1601
ceustace@tcs.on.ca
Steve Eyman
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
seyman@tcs.on.ca
Steph Feddery
Mathematics, Science, Wright Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1286
sfeddery@tcs.on.ca
Annie Fickel
Academic Support, Ketchum Assistant Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1611
afickel@tcs.on.ca
Jodie Fisher
Science
905-885-3217 Ext. 1336
jfisher@tcs.on.ca
David Fisher ’93
Manager, Legacy Giving
905-885-3217 Ext. 1235
dfisher@tcs.on.ca
Jeremy Foote
Faculty Associate
905-885-3217 Ext.
jfoote@tcs.on.ca
Keri Foote
Receptionist
905-885-3217 Ext. 0
kfoote@tcs.on.ca
Vanessa Forchilli
Athletic Therapist
905-885-3217 Ext. 1307
vforchilli@tcs.on.ca
Tarra Foster
Administrative Floater
905-885-3217 Ext. 1556
tfoster@tcs.on.ca
Holly Fournier
Assistant to the Head of Senior School
905-885-3217 Ext. 1215
hfournier@tcs.on.ca
Matt Fox
Mathematics, Hodgetts Assistant Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1275
mfox@tcs.on.ca
Sheri Gardiner
Travel Education Liaison, Wright House
905-885-3217 Ext. 1531
sgardiner@tcs.on.ca
Brett Gillan
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
bgillan@tcs.on.ca
Mark Glass
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
mglass@tcs.on.ca
Alex Gordon
Junior School English, French, Grade 7 East Homeform
905-885-3217 Ext. 1323
agordon@tcs.on.ca
Stuart Grainger
Headmaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1201
sgrainger@tcs.on.ca
Campbell Hall
Social Sciences, Brent Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1346
chall@tcs.on.ca
Suzy Hall
Director of Academic Administration, Science
905-885-3217 Ext. 1386
shall@tcs.on.ca
Amanda Hamilton
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
ahamilton@tcs.on.ca
Josh Hamilton
Computer Studies
905-885-3217 Ext. 1315
jhamilton@tcs.on.ca
Suzanne Hamilton
Scott Housemaster, Science
905-885-3217 Ext. 1319
shamilton@tcs.on.ca
Mike Harding
Academic Support, Mathematics, Grade 9 Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1236
mharding@tcs.on.ca
Melissa Harness
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
mharness@tcs.on.ca
Sarah Harvey
Science
905-885-3217 Ext. 1605
sharvey@tcs.on.ca
Myke Healy
Director of Teaching & Learning, Social Sciences, Summer Academy Principal
905-885-3217 Ext. 1365
mhealy@tcs.on.ca
Dale Heffernan
Grounds Supervisor, Project Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1262
dheffernan@tcs.on.ca
Rhiannon Heffernan
Associate Director of Culinary Services
905-885-3217 Ext. 1271
rheffernan@tcs.on.ca
Shelley Henderson
Coordinator
905-885-3194 Ext.
shhenderson@tcs.on.ca
Taylor Herrington
Burns Assistant Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1277
therrington@tcs.on.ca
Kelly Herron
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
kherron@tcs.on.ca
Kate Hessin
Junior School Art
905-885-3217 Ext. 1305
khessin@tcs.on.ca
Danny Hickie
Science
905-885-3217 Ext. 1221
dhickie@tcs.on.ca
Renée Hillier
Social Sciences, Archivist
905-885-3217 Ext. 1223
rhillier@tcs.on.ca
Greg Hodges
Director of International Learning, Head of Languages & Culture, Social Sciences
905-885-3217 Ext. 1296
ghodges@tcs.on.ca
Jon Holmes
Associate Director of Admissions
905-885-3217 Ext. 1219
jholmes@tcs.on.ca
Christine Hoskin-Bailey
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
choskin-bailey@tcs.on.ca
Alex Hurley
Grade 7 West Homeform
905-885-3217 Ext. 1326
ahurley@tcs.on.ca
Brent Hurley
English, Orchard Assistant Housemaster, Educational Technology Coord.
905-885-3217 Ext. 1281
bhurley@tcs.on.ca
David Ingram
Senior Housemaster, Social Sciences
905-885-3217 Ext. 1285
dingram@tcs.on.ca
Jessica Ironside
Rigby Assistant Housemaster, Director of Co-Curricular Arts, The Arts (Visual Art)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1225
jironside@tcs.on.ca
Keara Jakic
Science
905-885-3217 Ext. 1242
kjakic@tcs.on.ca
Charlene Jessome
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
cjessome@tcs.on.ca
Diane Johnston
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
djohnston@tcs.on.ca
Alan Karpinski
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
akarpinski@tcs.on.ca
Jennifer Kedwell
Director of Health Services
905-885-3217 Ext. 1216
jkedwell@tcs.on.ca
Blair Keiser
Head of Social Sciences
905-885-3217 Ext. 1453
bkeiser@tcs.on.ca
Erica Kerouac
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1251
ekerouac@tcs.on.ca
Mary Kicak
Assistant Director of Human Resources & Governance
905-885-3217 Ext. 1253
mkicak@tcs.on.ca
Shelley Knott
Finance Office Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1283
sknott@tcs.on.ca
Krista Koekkoek
Director of Guidance
905-885-3217 Ext. 1258
kkoekkoek@tcs.on.ca
Kathy LaBranche
Director of Admissions
905-885-3217 Ext. 1208
klabranche@tcs.on.ca
Lisa Lafreniere
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
llafreniere@tcs.on.ca
Tom Langford
Mathematics, Orchard Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1276
tlangford@tcs.on.ca
Mindy LeBel
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
mlebel@tcs.on.ca
Gillian Leblanc
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
gbusch@tcs.on.ca
Nicola Lee
The Arts (Music)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1226
nlee@tcs.on.ca
Laurie Lees
Prep Cook
905-885-3217 Ext.
llees@tcs.on.ca
Tamara Legato
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
tlegato@tcs.on.ca
Rachel Lord
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
rlord@tcs.on.ca
Keerthana Louis
Admissions Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1209
klouis@tcs.on.ca
Belinda Lowther
Deli Cook
905-885-3217 Ext.
blowther@tcs.on.ca
Viola Lyons
Library Assistant
905-885-3217 Ext. 1292
vlyons@tcs.on.ca
Deb MacMillan
Housekeeping Supervisor
905-885-3217 Ext. 1395
dmacmillan@tcs.on.ca
Greg MacPherson
Social Sciences
905-885-3217 Ext. 1551
gmacpherson@tcs.on.ca
Tricia Mandryk
Director
905-885-3197 Ext.
tmandryk@tcs.on.ca
Doug Mann
Executive Director
905-885-3199 Ext.
dmann@tcs.on.ca
Pavit Mann
Faculty Associate
905-885-3217 Ext. 1343
pmann@tcs.on.ca
Peter Mao
Social Sciences, Brent Assistant Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1603
pmao@tcs.on.ca
Craig Martin
Central Receiving and Maintenance
905-885-3217 Ext.
cmartin@tcs.on.ca
Andrea Mathieson
English
905-885-3217 Ext. 1347
amathieson@tcs.on.ca
James McBurney
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
jmcburney@tcs.on.ca
Angela McCann
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
amccann@tcs.on.ca
Pat McClean
Director of Culinary Services
905-885-3217 Ext. 1271
pmcclean@tcs.on.ca
Heather McClure
Junior School, Grade 5
905-885-3217 Ext. 1280
hmcclure@tcs.on.ca
Richard McConville
Grounds
905-885-3217 Ext.
rmcconville@tcs.on.ca
Christian McFadden
IT Helpdesk/AV Technician
905-885-3217 Ext. 1552
cmcfadden@tcs.on.ca
Erin McGee
Bickle Housemaster, Health & Physical Education
905-885-3217 Ext. 1297
emcgee@tcs.on.ca
Ashleigh McGill
Communications Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1218
amcgill@tcs.on.ca
Sally McKay-LePage
The Arts (Visual Art)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1232
smckay-lepage@tcs.on.ca
Jennie McNeil
School Store Manager
905-885-3217 Ext.
jmcneil@tcs.on.ca
Jennifer McNutt
Assistant to the Head of Junior School
905-885-3217 Ext. 1300
jmcnutt@tcs.on.ca
Randy Mills
Choir Director, Organist/Bell Director
905-885-3217 Ext. 1362
rmills@tcs.on.ca
Sheri Mitchell
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
smitchell@tcs.on.ca
Corry Moffatt-Besenyei
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
cmoffatt@tcs.on.ca
Rudi Mol
Grounds
905-885-3217 Ext.
rmol@tcs.on.ca
Treasa Morrow
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
tmorrow@tcs.on.ca
Natasha Morton-Walker
Porter
905-885-3217 Ext.
nmortonwalker@tcs.on.ca
Joel Mukendi
Residential Assistant (Bickle)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1393
jmukendi@tcs.on.ca
Julie Murphy
Junior School, French
905-885-3217 Ext. 1306
juliemurphy@tcs.on.ca
Justin Murphy
Science
905-885-3217 Ext. 1266
jmurphy@tcs.on.ca
Matt Murray
Bethune Assistant Housemaster, Mathematics
905-885-3217 Ext. 1287
mmurray@tcs.on.ca
Steve Murray
Junior School Mathematics, Grade 8 East Homeform
905-885-3217 Ext. 1304
smurray@tcs.on.ca
Luke O'Connell
Health & Physical Education, Social Sciences
905-885-3217 Ext. 1606
loconnell@tcs.on.ca
Allyson O'Grady
Director of Academic Support
905-885-3217 Ext. 1255
aogrady@tcs.on.ca
Elizabeth Paddon
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
epaddon@tcs.on.ca
Melissa Papp
Social Sciences (on leave)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1270
mpapp@tcs.on.ca
Steve Patterson
Head of Mathematics
905-885-3217 Ext. 1299
spatterson@tcs.on.ca
Mack Pattison
Residential Assistant (Bethune)
905-885-3217 Ext. 2109
mpattison@tcs.on.ca
Jennifer Paziuk
Dean of Academic & Student Support
905-885-3217 Ext. 1263
jpaziuk@tcs.on.ca
Rachel Pearson
Academic Support (on leave)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1351
rpearson@tcs.on.ca
Andrew Petrolito
Languages & Culture, Educational Technology Facilitator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1295
apetrolito@tcs.on.ca
Jennifer Petrolito
Burns Housemaster, Weekend Activities Coordinator, Athletics Administration, Activity for Life Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1318
jpetrolito@tcs.on.ca
Tamara Phillips
Accounts Receivable Coordinator (A-K)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1254
tphillips@tcs.on.ca
Roxanne Pitcher
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
rpitcher@tcs.on.ca
Scott Plewis
Maintenance Supervisor
905-885-3217 Ext. 1260
splewis@tcs.on.ca
Vincenza Pontieri
Head of Science
905-885-3217 Ext. 1520
vpontieri@tcs.on.ca
Jennifer Powles
Health & Physical Education
905-885-3217 Ext. 1322
jpowles@tcs.on.ca
Kim Poynton
Database Manager
905-885-3217 Ext. 1549
kpoynton@tcs.on.ca
Jacqueline Priolo
Guidance, Health & Physical Education, Grade 10 Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1264
jpriolo@tcs.on.ca
Olga Quick
Accounts Payable Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1421
oquick@tcs.on.ca
Liliana Quispe
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
lquispe@tcs.on.ca
Shannon Rauh-Wasmund
Social Sciences
905-885-3217 Ext. 1240
srauh-wasmund@tcs.on.ca
Lisa Redmond
Residential Assistant (Scott) | Acting Director of Summer Programs
905-885-3217 Ext. 7204
lredmond@tcs.on.ca
Jennifer Reid
Junior School Student & Academic Support
905-885-3217 Ext. 1274
jreid@tcs.on.ca
Kristen Richardson
English, Ketchum Assistant Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1238
krichardson@tcs.on.ca
Ingrid Roberts
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
iroberts@tcs.on.ca
Stephen Roberts
Nurse
905-885-3217 Ext. 1216
sroberts@tcs.on.ca
Katharine Robling
Coordinator
905-885-3196 Ext.
krobling@tcs.on.ca
Adrienne Ross
Associate Director of Admissions
905-885-3217 Ext. 1212
aross@tcs.on.ca
Gillian Ross
Nurse
905-885-3217 Ext. 1216
gross@tcs.on.ca
Scott Sanders
Faculty Associate
905-885-3217 Ext. 1615
ssanders@tcs.on.ca
Steve Schmidlin
Bethune Housemaster, Junior School Physical Education
905-885-3217 Ext. 1392
sschmidlin@tcs.on.ca
Tanya Skeoch
Guidance Assistant
905-885-3217 Ext. 1210
tskeoch@tcs.on.ca
Evan Soutter
Grounds
905-885-3217 Ext.
esoutter@tcs.on.ca
Ethan Sparks
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
esparks@tcs.on.ca
Julie Spencer
Library Assistant
905-885-3217 Ext. 1292
jspencer@tcs.on.ca
Rachel Stephens
Languages & Culture
905-885-3217 Ext. 1311
rstephens@tcs.on.ca
Dawn Stone
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
dstone@tcs.on.ca
Shelagh Straughan
Librarian, Social Sciences, Wright Assistant Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1291
sstraughan@tcs.on.ca
Steve Talsma
Event Coordinator & Maintenance
905-885-3217 Ext.
stalsma@tcs.on.ca
Thomas Tansley
Head of Health & Physical Education
905-885-3217 Ext. 1466
ttansley@tcs.on.ca
Teresa Tapscott
Kitchen Supervisor
905-885-3217 Ext.
ttapscott@tcs.on.ca
Amanda Taylor
Admissions Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1204
ataylor@tcs.on.ca
Dallas Taylor
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
dtaylor@tcs.on.ca
Karen Thompson
Nurse
905-885-3217 Ext. 1216
kthompson@tcs.on.ca
Deborah Tobin
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
dtobin@tcs.on.ca
Sarah Torrible
Junior School Teacher Librarian, Project Coordinator
905-885-3217 Ext. 1301
storrible@tcs.on.ca
Rick Traugott
Manager of Alumni Programs
905-885-3217 Ext. 1342
rtraugott@tcs.on.ca
Diana Tudora
Mathematics
905-885-3217 Ext. 1614
dtudora@tcs.on.ca
Susan Vanderwindt
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
skinsella@tcs.on.ca
Maria Velasquez-Labrecque
Languages & Culture
905-885-3217 Ext. 1317
mvelasquezlabrecque@tcs.on.ca
Kim Vojnov
Director of Service Learning, English
905-885-3217 Ext. 1414
kvojnov@tcs.on.ca
Sasha Vojnov
Head of Computer Studies, Hodgetts Housemaster
905-885-3217 Ext. 1369
svojnov@tcs.on.ca
Robert Wakely
Grounds
905-885-3217 Ext.
rwakely@tcs.on.ca
Bill Walker
Head of the Arts (Drama)
905-885-3217 Ext. 1533
bwalker@tcs.on.ca
Kristine Wallace
Culinary Services Team
905-885-3217 Ext.
kwallace@tcs.on.ca
Lindy Wease
Assistant Store Manager
905-885-3217 Ext. 1256
lwease@tcs.on.ca
Lisa Wellman
Cook
905-885-3217 Ext.
lwellman@tcs.on.ca
Jason Wells
Web Communications Developer
905-885-3217 Ext. 1288
jwells@tcs.on.ca
Susan Wells
Executive Director of Finance & Human Resources
905-885-3217 Ext. 1250
swells@tcs.on.ca
Joel Wesley
Help Desk Technician
905-885-3217 Ext.
jwesley@tcs.on.ca
Leisa Wierenga
Faculty Associate
905-885-3217 Ext. 1613
lwierenga@tcs.on.ca
Stefan Wilson
Junior School English, Social Studies, Grade 8 West Homeform
905-885-3217 Ext. 1272
swilson@tcs.on.ca
Debbie Wilson-Jarvis
Assistant Director of Finance
905-885-3217 Ext. 1778
dwilson-jarvis@tcs.on.ca
Jennifer Wilton
Housekeeping (on leave)
905-885-3217 Ext.
jwilton@tcs.on.ca
Jennifer Wyatt
Head of Junior School
905-885-3217 Ext. 1259
jwyatt@tcs.on.ca
Christina Yde
Housekeeping
905-885-3217 Ext.
cyde@tcs.on.ca